• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

What tier
1 1

20 posts in this topic

On 5/4/2023 at 8:23 PM, Chelsea Phipps said:

I'm so lost I have no idea what tier to put pennies at when trying to submit forms..

Please help 😅

Why would you want to submit forms. :roflmao::devil:   Sorry I could not resist, we would need more information to give you any help.   The choice of tier depends on the speed of service you want as well as the value of the items you are planning to have graded.

I have about 20 mis struck pennies ranging in dates from 1982- 2014 

Thought they would look awesome with the grading...but I'm new to all of this so I really have no idea what to do at the moment

On 5/4/2023 at 8:52 PM, Chelsea Phipps said:

I have about 20 mis struck pennies ranging in dates from 1982- 2014 

Thought they would look awesome with the grading...but I'm new to all of this so I really have no idea what to do at the moment

Can you post photos of a couple of the coins and explain what you see or what you think is mis struck.   While not impossible the odds of someone new to coin collecting finding twenty error coins in the date range you say are not good.   The ods are much higher that you do not have true errors and have mis identified these coins.

Edited by Coinbuf

Welcome to the NGC chat board.