• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

?980 penny seeing clearly lol
1 1

13 posts in this topic

Has anyone heard the term , hi I'm so and so and my favorite color is clear. Well clearly I see a 2 over 1 on this coin. Just found a new variety and hit the jackpot on this one. I'm pretty sure y'all see it to. C'mon let's get real. If you all believe that and get truthful answers to were you get your hopes up, then try doing more research and find out that what you were told was the truth. Like I said before nobody's going to stirr you the wrong way. But look at me I'm a newbie too and my desk is full of books, two phone's and a couple of other things to somewhat know knowledge on other aspects of ways. Idk I thought I would get in on the action. I'm just being funny, if you really want to know me, well look at my profile picture, that right there will tell you I'm not playing with a full cent. Lol

20210220_194243.jpg

20210220_194129.jpg

16 minutes ago, Just Bob said:

That is a really old coin! MInted in 980, A.D. An ultra rarity! 

;)

Right!! Wait, was that before or after they discovered fire. Ahahahah 

1 hour ago, Just Bob said:

That is a really old coin! MInted in 980, A.D. An ultra rarity! 

;)

Explains the Roman architecture on the reverse. Can't tell whether the columns are Ionic or Corinthian, but both were popular at different times.

7 hours ago, JKK said:

Explains the Roman architecture on the reverse. Can't tell whether the columns are Ionic or Corinthian, but both were popular at different times.