• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Just wanted to say Hello....

24 posts in this topic

I just wanted to say Hello because I'm new to this wonderful, addicting hobby....

I'm Brian and I'm a numismata....a guy who collects coins.

Seriously though, I look forward to learning more about this hobby and gaining insights about it.... yay.gif

stooges.gif

Brian

I just wanted to say Hello because I'm new to this wonderful, addicting hobby....

I'm Brian and I'm a numismata....a guy who collects coins.

Seriously though, I look forward to learning more about this hobby and gaining insights about it.... yay.gif

stooges.gif

Brian

Hi from the UK you are in the right place to learn there is a weath of knowlage hear (not including my self) 893applaud-thumb.gif

What do you collect ?

1791762-%A35.jpg

hi.gif

Welcome, Brian. You can learn a great deal from many members of this forum. You are certainly welcome to share photos of coins you own, would like to own or are just curious about as we all are coin nuts.

Again, welcome.

Welcome to our friendly little neighborhood, Brian. Post pictures whenever you can, and feel free to ask as many questions as you want. There are many, many astute collectors here.

You'll have to forgive Dooly. He's a foreigner. poke2.gif He's justy rubbing in the fact that the British Pound is worth more than the US $.

Just kidding, Dooly! If you ever find someone on the European eBay with an 1879-CC, 1889-CC and 1893-CC Morgans, please let me know.

Chris

Did someone say we're nuts?

nuts.jpg

We must be...and welcome BrianH to the forums.