• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Newbie here, submitting my first coins. Shipping questions.
1 1

13 posts in this topic

Good evening, 

I just signed up for a membership, and have a handful of coins I am submitting. My question is; once I fill out the submission forms and pay for the services, where do I go to find the shipping info. for me to ship the coins into NGC? I can't seem to find it anywhere on the site. Thanks for your help. 

Welcome. You must have some really nice coins to send in. You may want to post some pictures of your coins and ask around before you spend your hard-earned money. Just a thought. Coin grading can get expensive

🐓  :  Guten morning, all!  Houston, we have a problem!

Q.A.:  (It's Agent 37; take the call!)  Go ahead, Ricky!

🐓  :  Got a member here who says he "just signed up for a membership." 

Q.A.:  WUNDERBAR!  What's the problem?

🐓  :  No "waving hand."  May be an imposter.

CENTRAL:  (That's the problem with these Roosters.  They always assume the worst.)  :whatthe:

Q.A.:  Probably just an oversight.  We must treat all Newbies as one would Royalty.

To the OP:  Sorry about that.  We have an invasive species of fowl strutting about...  There is not a member on this Forum who doesn't feel the time to speak up is BEFORE you consider a submission.  As our consummate gentleman and a legacy @Just Bob would likely object to my being so forward as to cross examine a Newbie as to where he's been the past 10 months, I will try the kinder, gentler approach.  There is a member here who years ago urged his colleagues to "read more, submit less and question everything," I shall assume in the absence of an opportunity to review your submission, you know what you are doing.