• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

So this is where we find asylum?

54 posts in this topic

You got it. They and their lawyer won't speak to me. Just to introduce. I'm Joe. A long time collector. I like commemorative half dollars. I have a pretty nice 50 piece set. I'm also a trial attorney of 10 years representing criminals. I also represent plaintiffs in civil suits. I am licensed to practice in Indiana and in Federal Court. I am new here so be patient with me. I have never had any intention of hurting anyone for doing anything in a legal manner. I defend criminals because the Constitution says the people have a right. I represent Plaintiffs because they too have rights. I act according to the law and take legal action accordingly. Either criminal or civil. That being said. Hello. Nice to meat you.

I will not speak of why I was banned until I have talked to the other party. That I can and will tell you has not occurred yet after my direction from PCGS customer service requested I speak with their lawyer. I think he may have an office at PCGS because he will not take my calls either.

It's been 10 years since I was in law school, and know they only taught me federal and common law but what class is it called when someone deprives another person of their property without their consent? I call no call back after a request to know where my coins are implied knowledge. That's all for the law lessons today.

Sorry for the typo. Tradedollarnut you aren't one of them are you? I thought I knew you better than that.