• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Where are my manners? posted by cemonice

14 posts in this topic

• Member: Seasoned Veteran

I jusr recently joined NGC collectors society!

Hello all,

I just want to say to everyone that i just recently joined your ranks. I have been collecting for about 3 years now. I picked up the passion when i found out i was having a child and i realized i had nothing to pass on to him/her. The funny thing is i randomly chose coin collecting!

I am 28 years old and live in upstate New York.

I currently am into lincoln wheats, Indian Heads, Washington 25c, and just recently started my silver Dollar Date set and ASE's. Over the past 3 years i have learned a great deal about coins and i LOVE to talk coins! And i love to learn from experienced collectors

I just want to invite anyone to talk coins, anytime...I need some friends who know coins! This is me reaching out! thanks all

P.S. i just had a daughter born on MY birthday, July 14th, so now i have 2 kids to pass on the legacy

See more journals by cemonice

Congratulations on the birth of your daughter and welcome to the hobby....plenty of knowledgable folks here who can help you avoid some of the mistakes I made when I was new.....

Welcome to our happy little community & Congrats on the new one.

Hey Everybody, Well SILVER finally tipped past $40.00 again lets see where she goes this time. I'll shoot a guess at $52.50.

HAPPY COIN COLLECTING