• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


4 posts in this topic

I recently came across www.bulliondirect.com while surfing through the internet. This company sells coins from their catalogue, has coin auctions, provides a place for buyers and sellers to get together in a bid and ask format to sell coins, and offers IRA's that contain bullion coins.


I have never heard of this company. Has anyone had any dealings with them? Do they provide a good service? What is your experience with bullion direct?


The service they offer is interesting to me and I'm thinking of dealing with them. But, I would like to hear of the experience others have had with them.


Thanks for your input

Link to comment
Share on other sites

They've been around awhile. They sell on ebay as well as bulliondirect.com. Never heard anything one way or another about them, but they aren't a fly-by-night kind of place. I've never bought anything from them (unless I won an ebay auction years ago...I don't recall).




Link to comment
Share on other sites