• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

NGC grading

2 posts in this topic

I'm kind of new to the world of coin collecting. I've made purchases from the US Mint. My question is: Should I have my Proof coins (purchased by the mint) graded by NGC? Would doing this increase the values or are they worth more in their original state from the US Mint?