• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

I'm soo tired of the US Mint!

20 posts in this topic

I have a Subscription to the mint for the FDCC Prez dollars. They finally shipped out last week. Delivered today to my old address that is not even on my acct. and has been changed for over 4 months now. It took me 45mins on hold to reach a person at the mint and now I have to fill out a form saying I didn't receive my item and it will take another 4-6 weeks to process this. This is totally rediculous! I cannot believe that someone there has not recognized how much thier quality of customer service has dropped this year. Or maybe they just don't care!

I have a Subscription to the mint for the FDCC Prez dollars. They finally shipped out last week. Delivered today to my old address that is not even on my acct. and has been changed for over 4 months now. It took me 45mins on hold to reach a person at the mint and now I have to fill out a form saying I didn't receive my item and it will take another 4-6 weeks to process this. This is totally rediculous! I cannot believe that someone there has not recognized how much thier quality of customer service has dropped this year. Or maybe they just don't care!