• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

New member SOOOOOOO confused

13 posts in this topic

Well, I've been collecting for 8 years and thought I'd join NGC. I want to get some coins graded as early release. Customer Service says...'the deadlines are on our website' . WHERE? And I want to overnight the package. Do they only have a PO Box address or is there a street address? I'm not stupid, [at least I've been told I'm not] but this whole process of submission and using a coupon, etc. is very confusing. There is lots of info in the 'welcome' package. But nothing to tell me even which form I am to use. Or how do I submit my unopened platinum anniversary set...or what if I want silver eagles or gold eagles slabbed as early releases???

This site needs re-designed to be more user-friendly. Not to mention the paperwork....lots of it but NO DECENT explanation.

First off-welcome to the forum.

Second-Why not list your questions and call them. They have the most cooperative staff I have ever dealt with. Check off your questions as they are answered and you will be NGC educated.

Well, I've been collecting for 8 years and thought I'd join NGC. I want to get some coins graded as early release. Customer Service says...'the deadlines are on our website' . WHERE? And I want to overnight the package. Do they only have a PO Box address or is there a street address? I'm not stupid, [at least I've been told I'm not] but this whole process of submission and using a coupon, etc. is very confusing. There is lots of info in the 'welcome' package. But nothing to tell me even which form I am to use. Or how do I submit my unopened platinum anniversary set...or what if I want silver eagles or gold eagles slabbed as early releases???