• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

2022 Coin Goals?
1 1

35 posts in this topic

On 12/31/2021 at 12:23 PM, JT2 said:

I have 12 Buffalos left for the complete set :) i look to buy 2 at this years FUN show!!!!!.......after that looking for and 1860 rounded bust to fill out my type 2 indian cent set.  then maybe a Walker or morgan for this year...

I only need 19 more buffs and the elusive 3 legger! and on six more Mercs to fill the book. Speaking of books, does anyone have a recommendation for finding two sided albums like these but newer?

IMG-3052.jpg

IMG-3051.jpg

Edited by Mr.Bill347

On 1/1/2022 at 11:58 AM, James Zyskowski said:

I’m using Littleton upper end albums and love my new Roosie dime issues. Dansco and others make similar items. I’m new to albums so learning as I go. 😉

James I was just looking at the littleton folders and the Dansco too, Is your Littleton the 2nd picture. Do you feel it's as good as the Dansco? The Littleton is $22 while the Dansco is $38

s-l1600 (5).jpg

lca2-wc.jpg

On 1/1/2022 at 11:33 AM, Mr.Bill347 said: