• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

A good newbie question

5 posts in this topic

I received an email from a person new to collecting that I thought I'd share (witholding the name). It's an old question, but one worth bringing up from time to time for the sake of those new to the hobby. A reminder that there are no dumb questions. Here goes... (I feel like Dear Abbey blush.gif)

Hi , I'm new to collecting , I hope you dont mind but i'm also new to the boards and I dont want to ask dumb questions. You seem to have alot of post which tells me you have been doing this a long time. maybe you can help me if you have time. Is there something wrong with accugrade ? the prices are great but I hear things about them. can you please tell me whats going on if you have the time ? I would appreciate It very much . Thank you either way . If you can, email me at , I'm thinking about sending them some coins , there prices are very cheap . Either way Thanks again .